Certification Service Specialists

You always have someone to talk to at CCOF.

CCOF Service Specialists are available full time to answer certification questions. Every client is assigned to a Certification Service Specialist. This person’s information appears on each letter you receive from CCOF.

Contact your Service Specialist to talk about the certification process and get your materials, labels, and other updates reviewed.

Grower Operations

Brian Coltrin
Se habla español
bcoltrin@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 56

California counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Sonoma, Ventura

Latin America

Dana Crompton
Se habla español
dcrompton@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 42

California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Clients outside of California (except Mexico, Southern Oregon, and Oregon Coast)

Caitlin Slay
cslay@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 17

California counties: Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Oregon Coast, Southern Oregon

Handler Operations

Becky Blythe
becky@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 18

Central and Southern California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tulare, Tuolumne, Ventura, Yolo

Christine Coltellaro
ccoltellaro@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 48

Northern California counties: Alameda, Butte, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, Plumas, San Benito, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Yuba

Oregon Coast, Southern Oregon

Jonathan Grucci
jgrucci@ccof.org
(828) 505-0447

United States and Latin America: Latin America and clients outside of California (except Southern Oregon and Oregon Coast)

Livestock Operations

Val George
vgeorge@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 51

All livestock operations

 

Not certified yet?

Talk to our Applicant Support Specialist to learn about how to apply!

Jane Wade
jwade@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext 43