Certification Service Specialists

You always have someone to talk to at CCOF.

CCOF Service Specialists are available full time to answer certification questions. Every client is assigned to a Certification Service Specialist. This person’s information appears on each letter you receive from CCOF.

Contact your Service Specialist to talk about the certification process and get your materials, labels, and other updates reviewed.

Grower Operations

Brian Coltrin
Se habla español
bcoltrin@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 56

California counties: Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Monterey, Napa, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Sonoma, Ventura

Latin America

Dana Crompton
Se habla español
dcrompton@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 42

California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Clients outside of California except Mexico, Southern Oregon and Oregon Coast

Caitlin Slay
cslay@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 17

California counties: Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Plumas, Sacramento, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Yolo, Yuba

Oregon Coast, Southern Oregon

Handler Operations

Becky Blythe
becky@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 18

California counties: Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Fresno, Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Nevada, Orange, Placer, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne

Latin America and clients outside of California except Southern Oregon and Oregon Coast.

Jonathan Grucci
jgrucci@ccof.org
(831) 539-3135

California counties: Alameda, Butte, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, Plumas, Sacramento, San Benito, San Francisco, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Ventura, Yolo, Yuba

Oregon Coast, Southern Oregon

Livestock Operations

Val George
vgeorge@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext. 51

All livestock operations

 

Not certified yet?

Talk to our Applicant Support Specialist to learn about how to apply!

Jane Wade
jwade@ccof.org
(831) 423-2263, ext 43